01 de febrero del 15

01/02/2015 § Deja un comentario

Empezamos el mes de febrero en fin de semana. Empecemos con música, seleccionada este mes por el Bajito. Todos sabemos del espíritu alegre de nuestro compañero, por lo que no nos sorprende que le gusten las canciones que hablen de felicidad, aunque a veces sean de otro siglo.


Ahhhhhh oooooo

This is the way
I always dreamed it would be
The way that it is, oh oh
When you are holding me
I never had a love of my own
Maybe that’s why when we’re all alone

I can hear music
I can hear music
The sound of the city baby seems to disappear
I can hear music
Sweet sweet music
Whenever you touch me baby
Whenever you’re near

Lovin’ you
It keeps me satisfied
And I can’t explain, oh no
The way I’m feeling inside
You look at me we kiss and then
I close my eyes and here it comes again

I can hear music
I can hear music
The sound of the city baby seems to disappear
I can hear music
Sweet sweet music
Whenever you touch me baby
Whenever you’re near

I hear the music all the time, yeah
I hear the music, hold me tight now baby
I hear the music all the time
I hear the music
I hear the music (baby)

Ahhhhh

I can hear music
I can hear music
The sound of the city baby seems to disappear
I can hear music
Sweet sweet music
Whenever you touch me baby
Whenever you’re near

Responder

¿Qué es esto?

Actualmente estás leyendo 01 de febrero del 15 en Hora a hora.

Meta

